Torsdag

Ja nu sitter jag på skolan och har Näthandel, jobbar med min hemsida -.-'
Inte så kul för jag är ju klar med den. Iaf nu är det sista lektionen så är den helg har ju ledigt i'morn :)
Ska dansa kl 4 idag och på pass kl 8 (Y)
I'morn är det Fredag och det är nattöppet istan och det är så mysigt tycker jag, Stan är helt full av glada fulla personer (Y) hihi"! Sålde mitt blonda läs hår igår till FRIDA, får 250kr det är ju hälfen kvar så ett bra pris tycker jag.
Jag är skit glad idag vet inte varför men är bara det, känner mig som en ny K-E <3
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secondhand serenade - Fall for you

The best thing about tonight's that we're not fighting

It couldn't be that we have been this way before

I know you don't think I am trying

I know you're wearing thin down to the core...

 

But hold your breath

 

Because tonight will be the night that i will fall for you

Over again

Don't make me change my mind

 

I won't live to see another day

I swear its true

Because a girl like you is imopossible to find

You're impossinle to find

 

This is not what I intended

I always swore to you that I would never fall apart

You always thought that I was stronger

I may have failed

But I have loved you from the start

 

Oh, but hold your bresth

 

Because Tonight will be the night that I will fall for you

Over again

Don't make me change my mind

I won't live to see another day

I swear it's true

It's impossible to find

 

So breath in so deep

Breath me in

I'm yours to keep

 

And hold onto your words

Cause talk is cheap

And remember me tonight when you're asleep

 

Because Tonight will be the night that I will fall for you

Over again

Don't make me change my mind

I won't live to see another day

I swear it's true

Because a girl like you is impossible to find

 

Tonight will be the night that I will fall for you

Over again

Don't make me change my mind

I won't live to see another day

I swear it's true

Because a girl like you is impossible to find

You're impossible to find


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0